Live-Aktienkurs

Titelbild

Lernen Sie das Team kennen

Wir sind stolz darauf, anerkannt zu sein als

Führungsteam

Matte Jordan

Geschäftsführender Direktor und Generaldirektor

Matts Lebenslauf lesen

Mat Jordan verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der IT-Branche und kam 2014 nach der Übernahme von Tindirect durch Procurri als Sales Director für Großbritannien zu Procurri. 2016 wurde er zum Head of EMEA ernannt. Im Jahr 2020 wurde er zum Global Head of Lifecycle Services und 2022 zum Global Head of Operations ernannt.

Mat war 2005 an einem Management-Buyout von Tindirect Ltd. beteiligt, woraufhin er Eigentümer der Beteiligungsgesellschaft Tinglobal wurde, die jetzt Procurri Europe Ltd. heißt. Mat hat mit zahlreichen Risikokapitalgebern bei der Kapitalbeschaffung zusammengearbeitet und war während seiner Tätigkeit bei Tinglobal und Procurri an Unternehmensverkäufen, Übernahmen und Fusionen beteiligt.

Mat schloss sein Studium an der Southampton Solent University mit einem BA(hons) in Betriebswirtschaftslehre ab.



Zack Sexton

Weltweiter Leiter für Lebenszyklus-Dienstleistungen

Zacks Lebenslauf lesen

Zachary Sexton kam im Januar 2013 als Präsident von Procurri LLC zu Procurri und half beim Aufbau unseres US-Geschäfts. Später wurde er 2016 zum Head of the Americas ernannt und ist nun für die Geschäfte unserer Gruppe in der Region Amerika verantwortlich.

Herr Sexton verfügt über mehr als 19 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Hardware und Dienstleistungen für Rechenzentren. Er begann seine Karriere bei Canvas Systems, LLC im IBM-Broker-Vertrieb und arbeitete in verschiedenen Funktionen, bevor er zum Strategic Account Manager befördert wurde und sich ausschließlich auf die Bereitstellung von Sekundärmarktlösungen für den Channel konzentrierte.

Herr Sexton hat einen Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschaftslehre von der University of North Carolina in Chapel Hill und wurde 2016 vom Atlanta Business Chronicle als einer der 40 unter 40 von Atlanta ausgewählt.

Evrim Eravci

Weltweiter Leiter für Lebenszyklus-Dienstleistungen

Biografie von Evrim lesen

Evrim Eravci kam im April 2019 als Executive Vice President und Head of Global ITAD zu Procurri und wurde im Oktober 2020 zum President, Global Hardware & Lifecycle Services ernannt. Er ist für die Hardware-, ITAD- und Lifecycle-Services-Aktivitäten unserer Gruppe weltweit verantwortlich.

Herr Eravci verfügt über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der IT-Branche und war in verschiedenen Positionen tätig, darunter Business Development, Sales & Purchasing, CFO, CEO und Managing Director/Partner. Derzeit konzentriert er sich auf programmatische ITAD- und Lifecycle-Service-Lösungen für ein breites Spektrum von Unternehmen, das von Fortune 100 bis hin zu kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen reicht, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf nahtlosen und sicheren Lösungen für die anspruchsvollsten Kunden liegt.

Herr Eravci schloss sein Studium an der University of Iowa mit Abschlüssen in Finanzen und Informatik ab.

Natasha Maguire

Direktorin für globales Marketing

Natashas Lebenslauf lesen

Natasha Maguire kam 2017 zu Procurri, um das Marketing für die EMEA-Region zu leiten und wurde 2021 zum Global Marketing Director ernannt.

Natasha ist verantwortlich für die Überwachung der Marketingstrategie, -planung und -ausführung für die Procurri-Gruppe. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Marketing ist Natasha eine praktische, ergebnisorientierte und agile Marketingleiterin, die mit den wichtigsten Stakeholdern und dem Führungsteam des Unternehmens zusammenarbeitet, um den Umsatz zu steigern und die Kundenbindung durch digitales Marketing und Automatisierung zu verbessern.

Natashas beruflicher Hintergrund liegt im B2B-Tech- und Channel-Marketing, wo sie mit großen OEMs wie IBM, Cisco, NetApp und HPE zusammengearbeitet hat. Sie hat einen BA-Abschluss in Kommunikation von der University of Lincoln.

Raffaele Silano

Leiter Global Operations

Raffaeles Lebenslauf lesen

Raffaele Silano ist ein erfahrener Fachmann, der derzeit als Head of Global Operations tätig ist, wo er seit über 5 Jahren außergewöhnliche Führungsqualitäten und ein tiefes Verständnis für das Betriebsmanagement innerhalb des Unternehmens unter Beweis stellt.

Vor seiner jetzigen Tätigkeit war Raffaele als Operations Manager bei Procurri UK Ltd. tätig. Während seiner Amtszeit spielte er eine wichtige Rolle bei der Überwachung der Logistik, des Vertriebs, der Lagerhaltung und der internen/außendienstlichen technischen Abläufe.

Bevor er zu Procurri UK Ltd. kam, war Raffaele als Operations Manager bei Tin Global tätig. Als Mitglied des leitenden Managementteams stellte er sein Fachwissen in den Bereichen weltweite Logistik, Vertrieb, Lagerhaltung und Inhouse-/Field-Service-Engineering unter Beweis.

Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat Raffaele ein umfangreiches Fachwissen in der Logistik entwickelt, und seine umfassende Erfahrung in der Leitung komplexer Abläufe hat ihn zu einem wertvollen Aktivposten in der Branche gemacht.

Raffaele Silano ist für seinen strategischen Weitblick, seine herausragenden Leistungen und seine Fähigkeit, das Unternehmenswachstum voranzutreiben, bekannt und ein äußerst erfolgreicher Operations Director. Seine bemerkenswerten Beiträge zu den Unternehmen, für die er tätig war, haben weiterhin einen bedeutenden Einfluss auf den Bereich des Betriebsmanagements.

Stephanie Sin

Finanzvorstand der Gruppe

Stephanies Lebenslauf lesen

Stephanie Sin wurde im Januar 2022 zum Chief Financial Officer der Gruppe ernannt. Sie ist für das Rechnungswesen und die Finanzfunktion der Gruppe verantwortlich. Frau Sin verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Buchhaltung und im Finanzmanagement in verschiedenen Branchen, darunter Einzelhandel, Fertigung, Pharmazie und Informationstechnologie. Frau Sin war Corporate Finance Manager bei Metal Component Engineering Limited, bevor sie 2017 als Group Finance Manager zur Gruppe kam. Zuletzt war sie als Director of Finance (Projects) bei iX Biopharma Limited tätig. Frau Sin ist Wirtschaftsprüferin des Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants und Mitglied der Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

Matt Trial

Leiter Wartung durch Drittanbieter

Matts Lebenslauf lesen

Matthew Trial kam im Dezember 2016 als Chief Operating Officer für Procurri LLC zu Procurri und wurde im Juli 2018 zum Head of Asia-Pacific ernannt. Er beaufsichtigt die Geschäfte unserer Gruppe im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum.

Als Certified Public Accountant war Herr Trial zwischen 2013 und 2015 auch als Financial Controller von Procurri LLC tätig. Zuvor leitete er das operative Geschäft eines an der NASDAQ notierten Softwaretechnologieunternehmens für das Gastgewerbe.

Herr Trial besitzt einen Master of Business Administration der Georgia State University. Er schloss sein Studium am Berry College mit einem Bachelor of Accountancy ab.

Direktorium

Imaizumi Fumitoshi

Nicht-unabhängiger, nicht-exekutiver Vorsitzender

Biografie von Imaizumi Fumitoshi lesen

Als Chief Executive Officer von EXEO Global konzentriert sich Herr Imaizumi Fumitoshi auf das strategische Management und die Rentabilität aller Tochtergesellschaften der EXEO Global Group und übernimmt die Leitung und Führung. Herr Imaizumi Fumitoshi verfügt über mehr als drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der IKT-Branche und war mehr als 15 Jahre lang in leitenden Positionen in der Telekommunikationsbranche tätig. Er treibt seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt neue Geschäftsinitiativen in Asien für die EXEO Group, Inc. voran und gründete 2018 die EXEO Global Pte Ltd in Singapur unter der EXEO Group, Inc.

Jeffrey Wong

Unabhängiger Direktor

Jeffreys Lebenslauf lesen

Herr Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey, ist unser unabhängiger Direktor. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Unternehmenstransaktionen, die sowohl rechtliche als auch Investmentbanking-Aspekte umfassen. Herr Wong ist Partner von Solitaire LLP. Davor war er Chief Executive von Soochow CSSD Capital Markets (Asia) Pte Ltd. (SCCM) und anschließend Senior Advisor von SCCM. Bevor er zu SCCM kam, hatte er verschiedene leitende Positionen innerhalb der Religare Capital Markets Gruppe inne. Vor Religare Capital Markets arbeitete Herr Wong bei der UBS AG und Allen & Gledhill LLP. Herr Wong wurde bei den Asian Legal Business South-East Asia Law Awards 2009 als Singapore In-house Lawyer of the Year ausgezeichnet und war in der Amtszeit 2009/2010 Mitglied des Auditing and Assurance Standards Committee des Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore (jetzt bekannt als Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants). Herr Wong schloss sein Studium an der National University of Singapore mit einem Bachelor of Laws (Honours) ab und ist als Anwalt und Solicitor am Obersten Gerichtshof von Singapur sowie als Solicitor am Obersten Gerichtshof von England und Wales zugelassen. Außerdem war er zuvor Chartered Valuer and Appraiser, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers Singapore.

Peter Ng Loh Ken

Führender unabhängiger Direktor

Peters Lebenslauf lesen

Herr Peter Ng ist unser führender unabhängiger Direktor.

Herr Ng ist seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten in den Bereichen Finanzberatung, Fondsmanagement und Direktinvestitionen tätig und hatte leitende Positionen in mehreren großen Institutionen inne.

Derzeit ist er Geschäftsführer von Peterson Asset Management Pte Ltd.

Herr Ng war General Manager of Investments bei Hong Leong Assurance Bhd mit Sitz in Malaysia.

Neun Jahre lang, bis 1996, war er in verschiedenen Phasen seiner Karriere bei The Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd. als Leiter der Bereiche Treasury, Investments und Corporate tätig.

Davor war er als Senior Manager bei einer internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft tätig und arbeitete mehrere Jahre in deren Büros in Australien und Singapur.

Von 2009 bis 2010 war Herr Ng auch Mitglied des Investitionsausschusses der Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority.

Herr Ng schloss sein Studium an der National University of Singapore mit einem Bachelor of Accountancy (with Honours) ab und ist außerdem Chartered Financial Analyst.

Im Jahr 1993 absolvierte er das Advanced Management Program an der Harvard Business School.

Dr. Lim Puay Koon

Unabhängiger Direktor

Dr. Lims Lebenslauf lesen

Dr. Lim verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre umfassende internationale Erfahrung in den Bereichen Informationstechnologie und Infrastruktur im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum.

Er ist ein nicht geschäftsführender unabhängiger Direktor von Nera Telecommunications Ltd und Novo Tellus Alpha Acquisition Ltd, die beide an der SGX-ST notiert sind.

Von 1993 bis 2019 war er nicht-unabhängiger, nicht-geschäftsführender Direktor bei HupSteel Limited, das früher an der SGX-ST notiert war.

Von Oktober 2014 bis Dezember 2019 war er Chief Executive Officer von Dimension Data North Asia und von April 2008 bis Oktober 2019 Managing Director von Dimension Data ASEAN.

Er war außerdem 12 Jahre lang Director & General Manager für Outsourcing Services (Südostasien) bei Hewlett Packard Asia Pacific.

Er hatte Führungspositionen bei Dell Asia Pacific und IDA inne.

Dr. Lim erhielt seinen Doktortitel (Computer- und Systemtechnik) 1990, seinen Master of Business Administration (Management) 1989, seinen Master of Engineering (Computer- und Systemtechnik) 1986 und seinen Bachelor of Science (Computer- und Systemtechnik) 1983 vom Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, New York.

Shigeki Hayashi

Nicht-unabhängiger, nicht-exekutiver Direktor

Biografie von Shigeki Hayashi lesen

Als Chief Financial Officer der EXEO Group ist Herr Shigeki Hayashi für die Kapitalpolitik und die Investitionsstrategie der gesamten Gruppe verantwortlich und bietet Orientierung und Führung. Herr Shigeki Hayashi verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen und Einblicke in das Finanzwesen und das globale Geschäft und war mehr als 15 Jahre lang in leitender Position in der IKT-Branche tätig. Er trat 2021 in die Exeo Group Inc. ein und wurde 2022 zum Chief Financial Officer ernannt, wo er die Geschäftsexpansion und -entwicklung in der gesamten Gruppe vorantreibt und sich auf die kontinuierliche Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes konzentriert. Shigeki Hayashi erwarb seinen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Osaka.

Steven Lwi

Stellvertretender Direktor von Imaizumi Fumitoshi

Stevens Lebenslauf lesen

Herr Steven Lwi ist der Chief Corporate Development Officer von DeClout Pte. Ltd, und DeClout ist ein wesentlicher Aktionär des Unternehmens.

Bevor er im August 2021 zu DeClout zurückkehrte, war Herr Lwi von 2011 bis 2013 in leitenden Positionen als Chief Financial Officer der Yangon Aerodrome Company Limited (Betreiber des Yangon International Airport) und dreier an der Singapore Exchange Limited notierter Unternehmen, darunter Declout Limited, tätig.

Herr Lwi schloss sein Studium an der Nanyang Technological University of Singapore mit einem Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) ab und ist ein Fellow Chartered Accountant of Singapore des Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt

Was können wir heute für Sie tun?

oder stöbern Sie in den

Live Share Price

Title Image

Meet the Team

We are proud to be recognized as

Leadership Team

Mat Jordan

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Read Mat's bio

Mr. Mat Jordan has over 25 years of experience within the IT sector, joining Procurri in 2014 as Sales Director for the UK after the acquisition of Tindirect by Procurri and was appointed Head of EMEA in 2016. Progressing to Global Head of Lifecycle services in 2020 and appointed Global Head of Operations in 2022.

Mat participated in a management buyout of Tindirect Ltd in 2005, following which he became an owner of the holdings company Tinglobal, now named Procurri Europe Ltd. Mat has worked with numerous Venture Capitalists raising capital and participated in business sales, acquisitions, and mergers while at Tinglobal and Procurri.

Mat Graduated from Southampton Solent University with a BA(hons) in Business studies.



Zack Sexton

Head of Hardware & Distribution - Lifecyle Services

Read Zack's bio

Mr Zachary Sexton joined Procurri in January 2013 as President of Procurri LLC helping launch our US business. He was later appointed Head of the Americas in 2016 and is now responsible for our Group's operations in the Americas region.

Mr Sexton has more than 19 years of working experience in data center hardware and services. He started his career at Canvas Systems, LLC in IBM broker sales and worked in a variety of roles before being promoted to Strategic Account Manager, focusing exclusively on delivering secondary market solutions to the channel.

Mr. Sexton graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and was selected in 2016 as one of Atlanta’s 40 under 40 by the Atlanta Business Chronicle.

Evrim Eravci

Head of IT Asset Disposition - Lifecycle Services

Read Evrim's bio

Mr. Evrim Eravci joined Procurri as Executive Vice President and Head of Global ITAD in April of 2019 and has since been appointed President, Global Hardware & Lifecycle Services as of October 2020. He is responsible for our Group's Hardware, ITAD, and Lifecycle Services operations globally.

Mr. Eravci has over 2 decades of IT industry experience working in a variety of roles ranging from Business Development, Sales & Purchasing, CFO, CEO, and Managing Director/Partner. He currently focuses on programmatic ITAD and Lifecycle Service solutions for a wide range of companies ranging from Fortune 100 to small and mid-size enterprises with an emphasis on seamless and secure solutions for the most demanding clients.

Mr. Eravci graduated from the University of Iowa with degrees in finance and computer science.

Natasha Maguire

Global Marketing Director

Read Natasha's bio

Natasha Maguire joined Procurri in 2017 to lead marketing for the EMEA region and was appointed to Global Marketing Director in 2021.

Natasha is responsible for overseeing the marketing strategy, planning and execution for the Procurri group. With over 20 years’ experience in Marketing, Natasha is a hands-on, results-driven, agile marketing leader who works with key stakeholders and the executive management team within the business to help grow sales and improve customer engagement through digital marketing and automation.

Natasha’s professional background is in B2B tech and channel marketing working with large OEMs such as IBM, Cisco, NetApp and HPE. She holds a BA Communications degree from the University of Lincoln.

Raffaele Silano

Head of Global Operations

Read Raffaele's bio

Raffaele Silano is an experienced professional currently serving as Head of Global Operations, where he has demonstrated exceptional leadership skills and a deep understanding of operations management within the business for over 5 years.

Before his current role, Raffaele held the position of Operations Manager at Procurri UK Ltd. During his tenure, he played a vital role in overseeing logistics, distribution, warehousing functions, and in-house/field service engineering operations.

Prior to joining Procurri UK Ltd, Raffaele served as an Operations Manager at Tin Global. As a part of the senior management team, he showcased his expertise in worldwide logistics, distribution, warehousing, and in-house/field service engineering.

Throughout his career, Raffaele has developed a strong skill set in logistics, and his extensive experience in managing complex operations has positioned him as a valuable asset in the industry.

Recognized for his strategic vision, operational excellence, and ability to drive business growth, Raffaele Silano is a highly accomplished Operations Director. His notable contributions to the companies he has served continue to make a significant impact in the field of operations management.

Stephanie Sin

Group Chief Financial Officer

Read Stephanie's bio

Ms. Stephanie Sin was appointed as the Group Chief Financial Officer in January 2022. She is responsible for the Group’s accounting and financial function. Ms. Sin has more than 15 years of experience in accounting and financial management in various industries including retail, manufacturing, pharmaceutical, and information technology. Ms. Sin was the Corporate Finance Manager of Metal Component Engineering Limited prior to joining the Group as the Group Finance Manager in 2017. She most recently served as the Director of Finance (Projects) of iX Biopharma Limited. Ms. Sin is a Chartered Accountant of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants as well as a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

Matt Trial

Head of Third Party Maintenance

Read Matt's bio

Mr Matthew Trial joined Procurri in December 2016 as Chief Operating Officer for Procurri LLC and was appointed as our Head of Asia-Pacific in July 2018. He oversees our Group’s operations in the Asia-Pacific region.

A Certified Public Accountant, Mr Trial also served as Procurri LLC’s Financial Controller between 2013 and 2015. He previously headed operations at a NASDAQ-listed hospitality software technology company.

Mr Trial holds a Master of Business Administration from the Georgia State University. He graduated from Berry College with a Bachelor of Accountancy.

Board of Directors

Imaizumi Fumitoshi

Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Read Imaizumi Fumitoshi's bio

As Chief Executive Officer of the EXEO Global, Mr Imaizumi Fumitoshi focuses on the strategic management and profitability of all subsidiaries under the EXEO Global Group, and provides guidance and leadership. A senior management professional with more than 3 decades of experience in the ICT space, holding senior leadership positions for more than 15 years in the telecommunications industry, Mr Imaizumi Fumitoshi has been driving new business initiatives in Asia for more than a decade in EXEO Group, Inc and started EXEO Global Pte Ltd in Singapore under EXEO Group, Inc in 2018.

Jeffrey Wong

Independent Director

Read Jeffrey's bio

Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey, is our Independent Director. He has more than 20 years of experience in corporate transactional work covering the legal and investment banking aspects. Mr.Wong is a Partner of Solitaire LLP. Prior to that, he was the Chief Executive of Soochow CSSD Capital Markets (Asia) Pte Ltd.(SCCM) and then a Senior Advisor of SCCM. Before joining SCCM, he held various senior positions within the Religare Capital Markets group. Before Religare Capital Markets, Mr. Wong worked at UBS AG and Allen & Gledhill LLP. Mr. Wong was awarded Singapore In-house Lawyer of the Year at the Asian Legal Business South-East Asia Law Awards 2009 and was a member of the Auditing and Assurance Standards Committee in the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore (now known as the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants) for the 2009/2010 term. Mr. Wong graduated with a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) from the National University of Singapore and has been admitted as an advocate and solicitor of the Singapore Supreme Court and as a solicitor of Supreme Court of England and Wales. He was also previously a Chartered Valuer and Appraiser, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers Singapore.

Peter Ng Loh Ken

Lead Independent Director

Read Peter's bio

Mr Peter Ng is our Lead Independent Director.

Mr Ng has been in financial advisory, fund management and direct investments for over three decades, and has held senior positions in several large institutions.

He is currently the Managing Director of Peterson Asset Management Pte Ltd.

Mr Ng was the General Manager of Investments in Hong Leong Assurance Bhd, based in Malaysia.

For nine years till 1996, he served as the Head of Treasury, Investments and Corporate divisions at various stages of his career with The Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd.

Prior to that, he was Senior Manager of an international public accounting firm and had worked for several years in their Australian and Singapore offices.

From 2009 to 2010, Mr Ng also served as a member on the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority’s Investment Committee.

Mr Ng graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy degree (with Honours) from the National University of Singapore, and is also a Chartered Financial Analyst charterholder.

He completed the Advanced Management Program at Harvard Business School in 1993.

Dr Lim Puay Koon

Independent Director

Read Dr Lim's bio

Dr Lim has over 30 years of extensive international experience in information technology solutions and infrastructure businesses across the Asia Pacific region.

He is a non-executive independent director of Nera Telecommunications Ltd and Novo Tellus Alpha Acquisition Ltd, each of which is listed on the SGX-ST.

He was a non-independent non-executive director at HupSteel Limited from 1993 to 2019, which was formerly listed on the SGX-ST.

He was the Chief Executive Officer of Dimension Data North Asia from October 2014 to December 2019, and the Managing Director of Dimension Data ASEAN from April 2008 to October 2019.

He was also Director & General Manager for Outsourcing Services (South East Asia) for 12 years at Hewlett Packard Asia Pacific.

He has held executive positions in Dell Asia Pacific and IDA.

Dr Lim received his PhD (Computer & Systems Engineering) in 1990, Master of Business Administration (Management) in 1989, Master of Engineering (Computer and Systems Engineering) in 1986 and Bachelor of Science (Computer and Systems Engineering) in 1983 from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, New York.

Steven Lwi

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Read Steven's bio

Mr Steven Lwi is the Chief Corporate Development Officer of DeClout Pte. Ltd, and DeClout is a substantial shareholder of the Company.

Prior to re-joining DeClout in August 2021, Mr Lwi held senior leadership positions as the Chief Financial Officer of Yangon Aerodrome Company Limited (the Airport operator of Yangon International Airport) and three listed companies on the Singapore Exchange Limited including Declout Limited from 2011 to 2013.

Mr Lwi graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) from the Nanyang Technological University of Singapore and is a Fellow Chartered Accountant of Singapore with the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Shigeki Hayashi

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Read Shigeki Hayashi's bio

As Chief Financial Officer of the EXEO Group, Mr Shigeki Hayashi is responsible for the capital policies and investment strategy of the entire group, and provides guidance and leadership. Having abundant experience and insight in finance and global business, holding senior leadership position for more than 15 years in the ICT industry, Mr Shigeki Hayashi joined Exeo Group Inc. in 2021 and was appointed as Chief Financial Officer in 2022, and has been promoting business expansion and development across the entire group with focusing on increase continuous corporate value. Mr Shigeki Hayashi obtained his bachelor of economics degree from Osaka University.

Take the next step

What can we deliver for you today?